A lonely september

One thought of you is all it takes
to leave the rest of the world behind


I'm sittin' here tryin' to convince myself
that you're not the one for me
But the more I think, the less I believe it
and the more I want you here with me


And I didn't mean to fall in love, but I did
And you didn't mean to love me back, but I know you did


I look around my room and everything I see reminds me of you
Oh please, baby won't you take my hand
we've got nothing left to prove


hellyeah..där var några citat från världens bästa låt liksom!? Som stämmer in jävligt bra asså..

Kommentarer
T h e r e s e ~ Foto & design säger:

SV. arå, den var nice. Men vi kanske kan kolla på bio någon dag, allihopa? :)

2010-11-03 | 20:31:16
Bloggadress: http://photosbytherese.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback